People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Matt Baker Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaker@math.gatech.edu Skiles 128 404-894-0613
Igor Belegradek Professor ib@math.gatech.edu Skiles 240B 404-385-0053
Jean Bellissard Professor jeanbel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 132 404-385-2179
Greg Blekherman Associate Professor greg@math.gatech.edu Skiles 208A 404-894-9237
Federico Bonetto Associate Professor bonetto@math.gatech.edu Skiles 133B 404-894-6547
Leonid Bunimovich Regents Professor bunimovh@math.gatech.edu Skiles 136 404-894-4748
Morag Burke Academic Professional burke@math.gatech.edu Skiles 218B 404-894-6536
Xu-Yan Chen Associate Professor xchen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 243A 404-894-4570
Ernie Croot Professor ecroot@math.gatech.edu Skiles 103 404-894-2720
Michael Damron Assistant Professor mdamron6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 220 404-894-8767
Stephen Demko Instructor demko@math.gatech.edu Skiles 265 404-894-2713
Luca Dieci Professor dieci@math.gatech.edu Skiles 215 404-894-9209
Martin Engman Director of Graduate Advising and Assessment mengman3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 130 404-894-9240
John Etnyre Professor etnyre@math.gatech.edu Skiles 106 404-385-6760
Esther Ezra Assistant Professor eezra3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 223 404-894-4754
Albert Fathi Professor of the Practice afathi30@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Justin Filoseta Director of IT and Research Scientist II filoseta@math.gatech.edu Skiles 160 404-894-7385
Wilfrid Gangbo Professor gangbo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 208B 404-894-7055
Stavros Garoufalidis Professor stavros@math.gatech.edu Skiles 105 404-894-6614
Jeff Geronimo Professor geronimo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211A 404-894-4747
Mohammad Ghomi Professor and Director of Graduate Studies ghomi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 203 404-894-6579
Guillermo Goldsztein Professor ggold@math.gatech.edu Skiles 112 404-894-2286
Klara Grodzinsky Instructor klarag@math.gatech.edu Skiles 232 404-894-4397
Zaher Hani Assistant Professor zhani6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 224 404-894-6509
Christopher Heil Professor and Associate Chair heil@math.gatech.edu Skiles 218D 404-894-9231
Christine Heitsch Professor heitsch@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211B 404-894-4758
Jennifer Hom Assistant Professor jhom6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 229
Christian Houdré Professor houdre@math.gatech.edu Skiles 217A 404-894-4398
Plamen Iliev Associate Professor iliev@math.gatech.edu Skiles 243B 404-894-6555
Chris Jankowski Academic Professional cjankowski3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 261
Sung Ha Kang Associate Professor kang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 247 404-385-7678
Vladimir Koltchinskii Professor vlad@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108A 404-894-2718
Rachel Kuske Professor and Chair rkuske7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 118B 404-894-9238
Michael Lacey Professor lacey@math.gatech.edu Skiles 241 404-894-9235
Thang Le Professor letu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102B 404-385-0054
Lew Lefton Assistant Dean and Senior Academic Professional llefton@math.gatech.edu Skiles 159 404-385-0052
Anton Leykin Associate Professor leykin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 109 404-894-9204
Wing Li Professor li@math.gatech.edu Skiles 237B 404-894-4568
Zhiwu Lin Associate Professor zlin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 115 404-894-9232
Yingjie Liu Professor yingjie@math.gatech.edu Skiles 134 404-894-2381
Galyna Livshyts Assistant Professor glivshyts6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 228 404-385-4743
Rafael de la Llave Professor rll6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 212 404-894-6480
Michael Loss Professor loss@math.gatech.edu Skiles 214B 404-894-2717
Karim Lounici Associate Professor klounici6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 214A 404-894-3711
Doron Lubinsky Professor lubinsky@math.gatech.edu Skiles 237A 404-385-2133
Dan Margalit Professor margalit@math.gatech.edu Skiles 244 404-894-2715
Heinrich Matzinger Associate Professor matzi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 264 404-894-5089
Gregory Mayer Academic Professional greg.mayer@gatech.edu Skiles 116 404-385-7243
John McCuan Associate Professor mccuan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 209 404-894-4752
Arkadi Nemirovski Adjunct Professor arkadi.nemirovski@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 446 ISYE 404-385-0769
Shahaf Nitzan Assistant Professor snitzan6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 222
Ronghua Pan Professor panrh@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108C 404-894-8947
Liang Peng Adjunct Professor lpeng@gsu.edu GSU 1133 404-413-7489
Ionel Popescu Associate Professor ipopescu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 260 404-385-8339
Joseph Rabinoff Assistant Professor rabinoff@math.gatech.edu Skiles 221 404-894-2832
Dana Randall Adjunct Professor randall@math.gatech.edu Klaus 2140 404-894-3156
Alex Shapiro Adjunct Professor alexander.shapiro@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 425 404-894-6544
Martin Short Assistant Professor mshort9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 235B 404-894-3312
Enid Steinbart Director of Undergraduate Advising and Assessment and Senior Academic Professional steinbar@math.gatech.edu Skiles 218C 404-385-0971
Andrzej Swiech Professor swiech@math.gatech.edu Skiles 206 404-894-2705
Molei Tao Assistant Professor mtao8@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226 404-894-8380
Prasad Tetali Professor tetali@math.gatech.edu Skiles 148 404-894-9233
Robin Thomas Regents' Professor and Director of the ACO Program thomas@math.gatech.edu Skiles 217B 404-894-2733
William T. Trotter Professor trotter@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108D 404-894-3640
Douglas Ulmer Professor ulmer@math.gatech.edu Skiles 234 404-894-2747
Luz Vela-Arevalo Academic Professional luzvela@math.gatech.edu Skiles 133A 404-894-6540
Santosh Vempala Adjunct Professor vempala@cc.gatech.edu Klaus 404-385-0811
Lutz Warnke Assistant Professor warnke@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Howie Weiss Professor weiss@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108E 404-385-2134
Kirsten Wickelgren Assistant Professor kwickelgren3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 227 404-894-1045
Jeff Wu Adjunct Professor jeff.wu@isye.gatech.edu ISyE 238 404-385-4262
Yao Yao Assistant Professor yaoyao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 259 404-894-3949
Yingfei Yi Adjunct Professor yi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 237B 404-894-4568
Josephine Yu Assistant Professor jyu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 250 404-894-2710
Xingxing Yu Professor yu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 238 404-894-4757
Chongchun Zeng Professor zengch@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102A 404-894-4750
Mayya Zhilova Assistant Professor zhilova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 262 404-894-4569
Haomin Zhou Professor hmzhou@math.gatech.edu Skiles 240A 404-894-2712