People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jose Acevedo Ph.D. Math jacevedo@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Santana Afton Ph.D. Math cafton@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Thibaud Alemany Ph.D. Math athibaud3@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Kofi Amanfu Ph.D. Math mamanfu@gatech.edu Skiles
Hassan Attarchi Ph.D. Math hattarchi@gatech.edu Skiles 225C
Victor Bailey Ph.D. Math vbailey7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Daniel Barg Ph.D. Math daniel.barg@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Nicholas Barvinok Ph.D. Math nbarvinok3@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Skye Binegar Ph.D. Math skye@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Bounghun Bock Ph.D. Math bbock3@gatech.edu Skiles 164
Jamie Budai M.S. CSE jbudai6@gatech.edu Skiles -
Marcel Celaya Ph.D. ACO mcelaya@gatech.edu Skiles 142
Catherine Chen M.S. Math cchen396@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Jiangning Chen Ph.D. Math jchen444@gatech.edu Skiles 162
Renyi Chen Ph.D. Math renyi@gatech.edu Skiles 141
Xinshi Chen Ph.D. CSE xinshi.chen@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Yam Sung Cheng Ph.D. Math ycheng61@gatech.edu Skiles -
Sarah (Sally) Collins Ph.D. Math sallycollins@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Guangyu Cui M.S. Statistics gcui8@gatech.edu Skiles -
Zhibo (Roger) Dai Ph.D. Math zdai37@gatech.edu Skiles 147
Sarah Davis Ph.D. Math sbutchko3@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Yoan Delchev Ph.D. Math ai@gatech.edu Skiles 165
JunTao Duan Ph.D. Math jt.duan@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Timothy Duff Ph.D. ACO tduff3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Christopher Dular M.S. Math dular@gatech.edu Skiles -
Monica Flamann Ph.D. Math mflamann3@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Rohan Ghanta Ph.D. Math ghanta@gatech.edu Skiles 167
Christina Giannitsi Ph.D. Math cgiannitsi@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Trevor Gunn Ph.D. Math tgunn@gatech.edu Skiles 153
He Guo Ph.D. ACO he.guo@gatech.edu Skiles 141
Marc Haerkoenen Ph.D. Math harkonen@gatech.edu Skiles 140
David Harper Ph.D. Math dharper40@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Yuchen He Ph.D. Math royarthur@gatech.edu Skiles 166
Cyrus Hettle Ph.D. ACO chettle@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Alexander Hoyer Ph.D. Math ahoyer3@gatech.edu Skiles 225A
Surena Hozoori Ph.D. Math shozoori3@gatech.edu Skiles 163
Qianli Hu Ph.D. Math qhu33@gatech.edu Skiles 152
Benjamin Ide Ph.D. Math ide@gatech.edu Skiles 142
Jaewoo Jung Ph.D. Math jaewoojung@gatech.edu Skiles 138A
Ian Katz Ph.D. Math ian.katz@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B
George Kerchev Ph.D. Math kerchev@math.gatech.edu Skiles 165
Forrest Kieffer Ph.D Math tkieffer3@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Cassandra Kierzkowski Ph.D. ACO cassiekierzkowski@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Anna Kirkpatrick Ph.D. ACO akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu Skiles 127A
Sudipta Kolay Ph.D. Math skolay3@gatech.edu Skiles 151
Aran Komatsuzaki Ph.D. Math akomatsuzaki3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Bhanu Kumar Ph.D. Math bkumar30@gatech.edu Skiles 145
Justin Lanier Ph.D. Math jlanier8@gatech.edu Skiles 139
Chi-Nuo Lee Ph.D. Math clee685@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Kisun Lee Ph.D. Math kisunlee@gatech.edu Skiles 139
Hangfan (Frank) Li Ph.D. Math frankliforever@gatech.edu Skiles 144
Ruilin Li Ph.D. CSE ruilin.li@gatech.edu Skiles 138A
Shasha Liao Ph.D. Math sliao7@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Qingqing Liu Ph.D. Math qqliu@gatech.edu Skiles -
Shu Liu Ph.D. CSE sliu459@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Xiao (Maggie) Liu Ph.D. Math xiaoliu@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Shaojun Ma Ph.D. CSE shaojunma@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Luis Matos M.S. Math lmatos3@gatech.edu Skiles -
Sergio Mayorga Ph.D. Math smayorgat@gatech.edu Skiles 225C
Andrew McCullough Ph.D. Math andrew.mccullough@gatech.edu Skiles 151
Stephen McKean Ph.D. Math mckean@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Hyun Ki Min Ph.D. Math hmin38@gatech.edu Skiles 144
Daniel Minahan Ph.D. Math dminahan6@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Hamed Mousavi Ph.D. Math hmousavi6@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Anubhav Mukherjee Ph.D. Math anubhavmaths@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
John Olinde Ph.D. Math jolinde@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Daniyar Omarov Ph.D. Math domarov3@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Shuting Pan M.S. Statistics shutingpan@gatech.edu Skiles -
Jonathan Paprocki Ph.D. Math jon.paprocki@gatech.edu Skiles 162
Jaemin Park Ph.D. Math jpark776@gatech.edu Skiles 166
Josiah Park Ph.D. Math j.park@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Adrian Perez Bustamante Ph.D. Math adrian.pb@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Samantha Petti Ph.D. ACO spetti@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Thomas Prag Ph.D. Math tprag3@gatech.edu Skiles 201
Yingjie Qian Ph.D. ACO yingjie.qian@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Agniva Roy Ph.D. Math aroy86@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Jad Salem Ph.D. ACO jsalem7@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Michail Sarantis Ph.D. Math msarantis3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Maxie Schmidt Ph.D. Math mdschmidt@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Joshua Schroeder Ph.D. Math jschroeder35@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Shane Scott Ph.D. Math scottsha@gatech.edu Skiles -
Jieun Seong Ph.D. Math jseong8@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Longmei Shu Ph.D. Math lshu6@gatech.edu Skiles 163
Haodong Sun Ph.D. CSE hdsun@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Haoran Sun Ph.D. ML haoransun@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Shengding Sun Ph.D. ACO ssun313@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Sarah Sundius Ph.D. QBIO ssundius3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Mengyi Tang M.S. Math tangmengyi@gatech.edu Skiles -
Reuben Tate Ph.D. ACO reubent@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Jorge Viquez Ph.D. Math jviquez6@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Yuqing Wang Ph.D. Math ywang3398@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Zhengxin Wang M.S. Statistics zhengxw@gatech.edu Skiles -
James Wenk Ph.D. Math jwenk3@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Michael Wigal Ph.D. ACO wigal@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Peter Williams M.S. Statistics pwilliams60@gatech.edu Skiles -
Alexander Winkles Ph.D. Math awinkles3@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Hao Wu Ph.D. Math hao.wu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140
Qiqin Xie Ph.D. Math qxie7@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Shijie Xie Ph.D. ACO shijie.xie@gatech.edu Skiles 138
Yuxuan Xin M.S. Statistics yxin38@gatech.edu Skiles -
Xin Xing Ph.D. CSE xxing33@gatech.edu Skiles 145
Jiaqi Yang Ph.D. Math jyang373@gatech.edu Skiles 147
Yifan Yang M.S. Statistics yyf@gatech.edu Skiles -
Yuqin Yang Ph.D. ML yuqinyang@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Yian Yao Ph.D. Math yyao93@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Youngho Yoo Ph.D. ACO yyoo41@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Tao Yu Ph.D. Math tyu70@gatech.edu Skiles 252
Xiaofan Yuan Ph.D. ACO xyuan62@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Haoyan Zhai Ph.D. Math haoyanzhai@gatech.edu Skiles 167
Tianyi Zhang Ph.D. Math kafuka@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Weiwei Zhang Ph.D. Math wzhang393@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Yuze Zhang Ph.D. Math yzhang751@gatech.edu Skiles 138
Fan Zhou Ph.D. CSE fzhou40@gatech.edu Skiles 164
Hongyi Zhou Ph.D. Math hzhou@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Dantong Zhu Ph.D. ACO dantongzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 252
Xingyu Zhu Ph.D. Math xyzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Haiyu Zou Ph.D. Math h.zou@gatech.edu Skiles 225A