People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jose Acevedo Ph.D. Math jacevedo@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Hassan Attarchi Ph.D. Math hattarchi@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Victor Bailey Ph.D. Math vbailey7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Daniel Barg Ph.D. Math daniel.barg@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Bounghun Bock Ph.D. Math bbock3@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Mark Bolding Ph.D. Math mbolding3@gatech.edu Skiles 163 404-385-0460
Jamie Budai Graduate Student jbudai6@gatech.edu Skiles
Adrian Bustamante Ph.D. Math adrian.pb@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Marcel Celaya Ph.D. ACO mcelaya@gatech.edu Skiles 142 404-894-2695
Jiangning Chen Ph.D. Math jchen444@gatech.edu Skiles 162 404-894-0617
Renyi Chen Ph.D. Math renyi@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Tongzhou Chen Ph.D. Math tchen308@gatech.edu Skiles 152 404-894-2706
Xinshi Chen Ph.D. Math xinshi.chen@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Zongchen Chen Ph.D. ACO chenzongchen@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Yam Sung Cheng Ph.D. Math ycheng61@gatech.edu Skiles 145 404-894-6446
Sarah (Sally) Collins Ph.D. Math sallycollins@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Zhibo Dai Ph.D. Math zdai37@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Zhibo (Roger) Dai Ph.D. Math zdai37@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Thanh Dang Ph.D. ACO thanh.dang@gatech.edu Skiles 225C 404-894-9216
Sarah Davis Ph.D. Math sbutchko3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Yoan Delchev Ph.D. Math ai@gatech.edu Skiles 252 404-894-1195
Clement Deslandes Ph.D. Math cdeslandes3@mail.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
John Dever Ph.D. Math jwdever@gatech.edu Skiles 147 404-894-6450
Sophia Dever Ph.D. Math sapientia@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Rundong Du Ph.D. CSE rdu@gatech.edu Skiles 166 404-894-5256
Juntao Duan Ph.D. Math jt.duan@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Timothy Duff Ph.D. ACO timothy.duff@ncf.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Christopher Dular M.S. Math dular@gatech.edu Skiles
Rohan Ghanta Ph.D. Math ghanta@gatech.edu Skiles 167 404-894-8774
Christina Giannitsi Ph.D. Math cgiannitsi@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Trevor Gunn Ph.D. Math tgunn@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
He Guo Ph.D. ACO he.guo@gatech.edu Skiles 141 404-894-6394
Marc Haerkoenen Ph.D. Math harkonen@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
David Harper M.S. Math dharper40@gatech.edu Skiles
Yuchen He Ph.D. Math royarthur@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Cyrus Hettle Ph.D. Math chettle@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Alexander Hoyer Ph.D. Math ahoyer3@gatech.edu Skiles 225A 404-385-6568
Surena Hozoori Ph.D. Math shozoori3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Qianli Hu Ph.D. Math qhu33@gatech.edu Skiles 152 404-894-2706
Benjamin Ide Ph.D. Math ide@gatech.edu Skiles 142 404-894-2695
Jaewoo Jung Ph.D. Math jaewoojung@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Ian Katz Ph.D. Math ian.katz@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
George Kerchev Ph.D. Math kerchev@math.gatech.edu Skiles 165 404-894-8770
Forrest Kieffer Ph.D Math tkieffer3@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Timothy Kierzkowski Ph.D. ACO timothydjk@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Anna Kirkpatrick Ph.D. ACO akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu Skiles 127A 404-894-2695
Sudipta Kolay Ph.D. Math skolay3@gatech.edu Skiles 151 404-894-6485
Bhanu Kumar Ph.D. Math bkumar30@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Justin Lanier Ph.D. Math jlanier8@gatech.edu Skiles 139 404-385-2468
Chi-Nuo Lee Ph.D. Math clee685@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Kisun Lee Ph.D. Math kisunlee@gatech.edu Skiles 138A 404-894-6365
Changong Li Ph.D. Math cli397@gatech.edu Skiles 165 404-894-8770
Hangfan Li Ph.D. Math frankli@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Hangfan (Frank) Li Ph.D. Math frankliforever@gatech.edu Skiles 144 404-894-6365
Ruilin Li Ph.D. CSE ruilin.li@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Qingzhong Liang Ph.D. Math qzliang@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Shasha Liao Ph.D. Math sliao7@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Qingqing Liu Ph.D. Math qqliu@gatech.edu Skiles 166 404-894-5256
Shu Liu Ph.D. CSE sliu459@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Xiao Liu Ph.D. Math xliu458@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Xiao (Maggie) Liu Ph.D. Math xiaoliu@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Sergio Mayorga Ph.D. Math smayorgat@gatech.edu Skiles 225C 404-894-9216
Andrew McCullough Ph.D. Math andrew.mccullough@gatech.edu Skiles 151 404-385-3839
Stephen McKean Ph.D. Math mckean@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Dario Mena Arias Ph.D. Math dario.mena@gatech.edu Skiles 139 404-385-2468
Hyun Ki Min Ph.D. Math hmin38@gatech.edu Skiles 144 404-894-6365
Hyunki Min Ph.D. Math hmin38@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Hamed Mousavi Ph.D. Math hmousavi6@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Anubhav Mukherjee Ph.D. Math anubhavmaths@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
John Olinde Ph.D. Math jolinde@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Jonathan Paprocki Ph.D. Math jon.paprocki@gatech.edu Skiles 162 404-894-0617
Jaemin Park Ph.D. Math jpark776@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Josiah Park Ph.D. Math j.park@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Samantha Petti Ph.D. ACO spetti@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Thomas Prag Ph.D. Math tprag3@gatech.edu Skiles 201 404-894-2997
Peter Ralli Ph.D. Math pralli@gatech.edu Skiles 201 404-894-2997
Thomas Rodewald M.S. Math tomrodewald@gatech.edu Skiles
Agniva Roy Ph.D. Math aroy86@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Jad Salem Ph.D. Math jsalem7@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Maxie Schmidt Ph.D. Math mdschmidt@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Shane Scott Ph.D. Math scottsha@gatech.edu Skiles 252 404-894-1195
Jieun Seong Ph.D. Math jseong8@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Michael Sheppard M.S. CSE msheppard30@gatech.edu Skiles
Longmei Shu Ph.D. Math lshu6@gatech.edu Skiles 163 404-385-0460
Haodong Sun Ph.D. Math haodongsun@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Reuben Tate Ph.D. Math reubent@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Marshall Vandegrift M.S. Statistics llasram@gatech.edu Skiles
Xin Wang Ph.D. Math xwang320@gatech.edu Skiles 138A 404-894-6365
Yarui Wang M.S. Statistics yarui@gatech.edu Skiles
Yichen Wang Ph.D. CSE yichen.wang@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Zhengxin Wang M.S. Statistics zhengxw@gatech.edu Skiles
Peter Williams M.S. Statistics pwilliams60@gatech.edu Skiles
Alexander Winkles Ph.D. Math awinkles3@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Qiqin Xie Ph.D. Math qxie7@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Shijie Xie Ph.D. ACO shijie.xie@gatech.edu Skiles 138 404-894-6375
Xin Xing Ph.D. CSE xxing33@gatech.edu Skiles 145 404-894-6446
Chen Xu Ph.D. Math stevex@gatech.edu Skiles 164 404-894-6500
Jiaqi Yang Ph.D. Math jyang373@gatech.edu Skiles 147 404-894-6450
Yian Yao Ph.D. Math yyao93@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Youngho Yoo Ph.D. Math yyoo41@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Tao Yu Ph.D. Math tyu70@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Xiaofan Yuan Ph.D. Math xyuan62@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Chi Ho Yuen Ph.D. ACO ychjae@gatech.edu Skiles 141 404-894-6394
Haoyan Zhai Ph.D. Math haoyanzhai@gatech.edu Skiles 167 404-894-8774
Yixian Zhai Ph.D. ACO zhaiyixian@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Tianyi Zhang Ph.D. Math kafuka@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Weiwei Zhang Ph.D. Math wzhang393@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Yuze Zhang Ph.D. Math yzhang751@gatech.edu Skiles 138 404-894-6375
Fan Zhou Ph.D. CSE fzhou40@gatech.edu Skiles 164 404-894-6500
Hongyi Zhou Ph.D. Math hzhou@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Dantong Zhu Ph.D. ACO dantongzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Xingyu Zhu Ph.D. Math xyzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Haiyu Zou Ph.D. Math h.zou@gatech.edu Skiles 225A 404-385-6568