People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Joan Alquezar Visitor joan@gatech.edu Skiles 105
Adam Arras Visitor aarras3@gatech.edu Skiles
Yue Cao Visitor yue.cao@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Wei Chen Visitor wei.chen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108c
Qun Dai Visitor qun.dai@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127c
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Yanfang Gao Visitor yanfang.gao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Huo Guanze Visitor huo.guanze@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Yazhou Hu Visitor huyazhou@gatech.edu Skiles
Lingkai Kong Visitor lkong75@gatech.edu Skiles
Wenlei Li Visitor wli475@gatech.edu Skiles
Guanwu Liu Visitor guanwu.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Xue-qing Miao Visitor xue-qing.miao@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Fenfen Wang Visitor fenfen.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Yucong Wang Visitor yucong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Zhiyong Wang Visitor zhiyong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225b
Xingjie Yan Visitor xyan305@gatech.edu Skiles
Donglei Yang Visitor donglei.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Fan Yang Visitor fan.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226 404-894-8380
Lijun Yang Visitor lijun.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 227
Meng Yiping Visitor ymeng61@gatech.edu Skiles
Yaohua Zang Visitor yaohua.zang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Ping Zhang Visitor pzhang313@gatech.edu Skiles 001