People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Wei Dong Visitor wei.dong@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211A
Ran Duan Visitor rduan33@gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Philipp Jell Visitor philipp.jell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Jing Jin Visitor jjin86@gatech.edu Skiles
Isabelle Kemajou-Brown Visitor ekemajoubrown3@gatech.edu Skiles 229
Xiaonan Liu Visitor xiaonan.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127
Ge Puyao Visitor ge.puyao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127c
Ray Treinen Visitor ray.treinen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Lijun Yang Visitor lijun.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 227
Yan Yong Visitor yan.yong@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Shujun You Visitor shujun.you@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Huiling Yu Visitor hyu65@mail.gatech.edu Skiles