People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Yue Cao Visitor yue.cao@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Wei Chen Visitor wei.chen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108c
Qun Dai Visitor qun.dai@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127c
Wei Dong Visitor wei.dong@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211A
Ran Duan Visitor rduan33@gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Yanfang Gao Visitor yanfang.gao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Huo Guanze Visitor huo.guanze@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Yazhou Hu Visitor huyazhou@gatech.edu Skiles
Jing Jin Visitor jjin86@gatech.edu Skiles
Junran Lichen Visitor junran.lichen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108C
Guanwu Liu Visitor guanwu.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Xue-qing Miao Visitor xue-qing.miao@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Ge Puyao Visitor ge.puyao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127c
Ray Treinen Visitor ray.treinen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Fenfen Wang Visitor fenfen.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Yucong Wang Visitor yucong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Zhiyong Wang Visitor zhiyong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225b
Donglei Yang Visitor donglei.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Fan Yang Visitor fan.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226 404-894-8380
Lijun Yang Visitor lijun.yang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 227
Yan Yong Visitor yan.yong@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Huiling Yu Visitor hyu65@mail.gatech.edu Skiles
Yaohua Zang Visitor yaohua.zang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C