People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Gerandy Brito Postdoc gbrito3@gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9508
Justin Chen Postdoc jchen646@gatech.edu Skiles 012 404-894-9219
Livia Corsi Postdoc livia.corsi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Laura Eslava Postdoc laura.eslava@math.gatech.edu Skiles 012 404-894-9216
Rui Han Postdoc rui.han@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226 404-894-8380
Martin Huska Postdoc mhuska3@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Philipp Jell Visitor philipp.jell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Kevin Kordek Postdoc kevin.kordek@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9508
Peter Lambert-cole Postdoc plc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7527
Yoav Len Postdoc yoav.len@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc leverson@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9364
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 404-894-9527
Hao Liu Postdoc hao.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-4739
JungHwan Park Postdoc junghwan.park@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 404-894-9534
Luis Pereira Postdoc luis.pereira@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 404-894-9527
Larissa Serdukova Postdoc larissa.serdukova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 404-894-9534
Andre Souza Postdoc andre.souza@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-4730
Padmavathi Srinivasan Postdoc padmavathi.srinivasan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9426
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Xukai Yan Postdoc xukai.yan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9364
Iris Yoon Postdoc iyoon31@gatech.edu Skiles