People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Fidel Barrera-Cruz Postdoc fidelbc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Megan Bernstein Postdoc bernstein@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 404-894-9527
Gerandy Brito Postdoc gbrito3@gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9508
Livia Corsi Postdoc livia.corsi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Amalia Culiuc Postdoc amalia@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9458
Laura Eslava Postdoc laura.eslava@math.gatech.edu Skiles 012 404-894-9216
Torin Greenwood Postdoc greenwood@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 404-894-9534
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Robert Kesler Postdoc rkesler6@mail.gatech.edu Skiles 024 404-894-9527
Kevin Kordek Postdoc kevin.kordek@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9508
Peter Lambert-cole Postdoc plc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7527
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc leverson@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9364
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-4739
Moumanti Podder Postdoc moumanti.podder@math.gatech.edu Skiles 012 404-894-9219
Larry Rolen Postdoc larry.rolen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7531
Larissa Serdukova Postdoc larissa.serdukova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 404-894-9534
Heather Smith Postdoc heather.smith@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Andre Souza Postdoc andre.souza@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-4730
Padmavathi Srinivasan Postdoc padmavathi.srinivasan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9426
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Xukai Yan Postdoc xukai.yan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9364