People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Sanjay Bauskar IT sbauskar3@gatech.edu Skiles 157 404-894-1309
Paula Brisco Admin Professional, Sr. pbrisco3@gatech.edu Skiles 123
Stephanie Cook Administrative stephanie.cook@math.gatech.edu Skiles 117 404-894-2700
Steven Daniele IT sd@arcs.gatech.edu Skiles 157 404-894-2346
Malcom Emerson Graduate Academic Program Coordinator memerson9@gatech.edu Skiles 125
Justin Filoseta Director of Information Technology and Research Scientist II filoseta@gatech.edu Skiles 160 404-894-7385
Iris Hamilton Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator ihamilton9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 125 404-894-4210
Nena Johnson-colbert Faculty Support Coordinator njohnson307@gatech.edu Skiles
Jeff Lowe Web Developer Sr jeff.lowe@gatech.edu Tech Tower
Tatiana Marcus Grants Administrator tatiana.marcus@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Lea Marzo Assistant to the Chair lmarzo3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 118A 404-894-4313
April Mccruel Financial Administrator III mccruel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 133 404-894-0773
Nadia Moore IT nmoore42@gatech.edu Skiles Skiles 157
Spiro Nicolopoulos IT spiro@gatech.edu Skiles 161 404-894-4408
Solomon Otoo solomon.otoo@arcs.gatech.edu Skiles
Arian Padron IT arian@arcs.gatech.edu Skiles
Rayshma Pereira Administrative Manager I rpereira32@gatech.edu Skiles
Chinneta Pettaway Research Administrative Manager chinneta.pettaway@math.gatech.edu Skiles 130
Son Quach IT son.quach@cos.gatech.edu Skiles
Kimberly Stanley Assistant Director of Business Operations kimberly@math.gatech.edu Skiles 122 404-894-2701
Judith Taylor Faculty Affairs Administrative Specialist jtaylor89@gatech.edu Skiles 120 404-894-5239
Jeremy Terry Facilities Manager jterry42@gatech.edu Skiles 116 404-385-7243
Joe Zima IT joe.zima@gatech.edu Skiles 159 404-954-1282