People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Stephanie Cook Administrative stephanie.cook@math.gatech.edu Skiles 117 404-894-2700
Steven Daniele IT sdaniele3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 157 404-894-1309
Mitchell Everett Graduate Academic Program Coordinator mitchell.everett@math.gatech.edu Skiles 125 404-894-5366
Iris Hamilton Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator ihamilton9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 125 404-894-4210
Matt Hanes IT mhanes@math.gatech.edu Skiles 158 404-894-2346
Kimberly Jones Assistant Director of Business Operations kimberly.jones@math.gatech.edu Skiles 121 404-894-2701
Lea Marzo Faculty Support Coordinator lmarzo3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 117C 404-894-4313
April Mccruel Financial Administrator III mccruel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 123 404-894-0773
James Meeks Facilities Manager james.meeks@math.gatech.edu Skiles 116 404-385-7243
Kimberly Short Research Admin Manager kyshort@gatech.edu Skiles 130 404-894-9240
Faith Taylor Grants Administrator faith.taylor@math.gatech.edu Skiles 126 404-894-2695
Judith Taylor Faculty Affairs Administrative Specialist jtaylor89@gatech.edu Skiles 120 404-894-5239