People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Erna Begovic Kovac Instructor ekovac3@gatech.edu Skiles 227
Ying Chao Visitor ychao34@gatech.edu Skiles 229
Ming Cheng Visitor mcheng67@gatech.edu Skiles
Yibin Ding Visitor yding374@gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Runmei Du Visitor rdu44@gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Evans Visitor me51@gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Guanming Gai Visitor ggai6@gatech.edu Skiles 127
Yazhou Hu Visitor huyazhou@gatech.edu Skiles
Vjekoslav Kovac Visitor vkovac3@gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Junran Lichen Visitor junran.lichen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146
Zhilin Lin Visitor zlin370@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Guanwu Liu Visitor guanwu.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Yuanyuan Nie Visitor ynie41@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Arti Pandey Visitor apandey97@gatech.edu Skiles 223
Xuli Qi Visitor xqi42@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Yucong Wang Visitor yucong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Xiaodan Xu Visitor xxu410@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Xingjie Yan Visitor xyan305@gatech.edu Skiles
Ping Zhang Visitor pzhang313@gatech.edu Skiles 001