People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Yue Cao Visitor yue.cao@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Ying Chao Visitor ychao34@gatech.edu Skiles 229
Yibin Ding Visitor yding374@gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Guanming Gai Visitor ggai6@gatech.edu Skiles 127
Yanfang Gao Visitor yanfang.gao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Yazhou Hu Visitor huyazhou@gatech.edu Skiles
Lingkai Kong Visitor lkong75@gatech.edu Skiles
Vjekoslav Kovac Visitor vkovac3@gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Wenlei Li Visitor wli475@gatech.edu Skiles
Junran Lichen Visitor junran.lichen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146
Guanwu Liu Visitor guanwu.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Yuanyuan Nie Visitor ynie41@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Xuli Qi Visitor xqi42@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Yucong Wang Visitor yucong.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Xiaodan Xu Visitor xxu410@gatech.edu Skiles 001
Xingjie Yan Visitor xyan305@gatech.edu Skiles
Yaohua Zang Visitor yaohua.zang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Ping Zhang Visitor pzhang313@gatech.edu Skiles 001