People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Hector Banos Cervantes Postdoc hcervantes3@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Jonathan Beardsley Postdoc jbeardsley6@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Wade Bloomquist Postdoc wbloomquist3@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Justin Chen Postdoc jchen646@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Daniel Cruz Postdoc dcruz@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Jianbo Cui Postdoc jcui82@gatech.edu Skiles 023
Netanel Friedenberg Postdoc nfriedenberg3@gatech.edu Skiles
Jorge Gonzalez Postdoc jgonzalez35@gatech.edu Skiles
Rui Han Postdoc rui.han@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226
Han Huang Postdoc hhuang421@gatech.edu Skiles
Hao Jing Postdoc jhao6@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Kevin Kordek Postdoc kevin.kordek@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023
Siddhi Krishna Postdoc skrishna6@gatech.edu Skiles
Miriam Kuzbary Postdoc mkuzbary3@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Michael Lavigne Postdoc glavigne3@gatech.edu Skiles
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024
Hao Liu Postdoc hao.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022
Marissa Loving Postdoc mloving6@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Alperen Ozdemir Postdoc aozdemir6@gatech.edu Skiles
JungHwan Park Postdoc junghwan.park@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Armenak Petrosyan Postdoc apetrosyan3@gatech.edu Skiles
Afaf Saaidi Postdoctoral Fellow asaaidi3@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Larissa Serdukova Postdoc larissa.serdukova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025
Yaofeng Su Postdoc yaofeng.su@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Victor Vilaca Da Rocha Postdoc vrocha3@gatech.edu Skiles 022
Zhiyu Wang Postdoc zwang672@gatech.edu Skiles
Xukai Yan Postdoc xukai.yan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016