People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Abeer Al Ahmadieh Postdoc aahmadieh3@gatech.edu Skiles 226
Christina Athanasouli Postdoc cathanasouli3@gatech.edu Skiles
Wade Bloomquist Postdoc wbloomquist3@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Austin Christian Postdoc austin.christian@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Papri Dey Postdoc pdey33@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Ryan Dickmann Postdoc rdickmann3@gatech.edu Skiles
Changxin Ding Postdoc cding66@gatech.edu Skiles
Jorge Gonzalez Postdoc jgonzalez35@gatech.edu Skiles
Burak Hatinoglu Postdoc bhatinoglu3@gatech.edu Skiles 127A
Orli Herscovici Postdoc oherscovici3@gatech.edu Skiles
Han Huang Hale Postdoctoral Fellow han.huang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Manh Huynh Postdoc mhuynh41@gatech.edu Skiles
Daniel Irvine Postdoc dirvine7@gatech.edu Skiles
Daesung Kim Postdoc dkim3009@gatech.edu Skiles
Soon Kim Postdoc soonhokim@gatech.edu Skiles
Rahul Kumar Postdoc rkumar399@gatech.edu Skiles
Miriam Kuzbary Postdoc mkuzbary3@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Hwi Lee Hale Postdoctoral Fellow hlee995@gatech.edu Skiles 017
Brandon Legried Postdoc blegried3@gatech.edu Skiles
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Beibei Liu Hale Postdoctoral Fellow bliu96@gatech.edu Skiles
Marissa Loving Postdoc mloving6@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Alperen Ozdemir Hale Postdoctoral Fellow aozdemir6@gatech.edu Skiles
Armenak Petrosyan Hale Postdoctoral Fellow apetrosyan3@gatech.edu Skiles
Alexander Ruys de Perez Postdoc amrp3@gatech.edu Skiles
Afaf Saaidi Postdoctoral Fellow asaaidi3@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Kadriye Saglam Postdoc ksaglam3@gatech.edu Skiles
Abdoul Karim Sane Postdoc asane7@gatech.edu Skiles
Farshad Shirani Postdoc f.shirani@gatech.edu Skiles
Jonathan Simone Postdoc jsimone7@gatech.edu Skiles
Evelyne Smith-roberge Postdoc esmithroberge3@gatech.edu Skiles
Yaofeng Su Hale Postdoctoral Fellow yaofeng.su@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Ruoci Sun Postdoc rsun309@gatech.edu Skiles
Edward Timko Postdoc etimko6@gatech.edu Skiles
Hannah Turner Postdoc hannah.turner@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Manasa Vempati Postdoc nvempati6@gatech.edu Skiles
Yvon Verberne Postdoc yverberne3@gatech.edu Skiles
Victor Vilaca Da Rocha Hale Postdoctoral Fellow vrocha3@gatech.edu Skiles 022
Zach Walsh Hale Postdoctoral Fellow zwalsh6@gatech.edu Skiles 132
Zhiyu Wang Hale Postdoctoral Fellow zwang672@gatech.edu Skiles
Ashley Wheeler Postdoc wheeler@math.gatech.edu Skiles