People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Wade Bloomquist Postdoc wbloomquist3@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Austin Christian Postdoc austin.christian@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Dimitri Costa Postdoc dimitri.costa@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Daniel Cruz Postdoc dcruz@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Jorge Gonzalez Postdoc jgonzalez35@gatech.edu Skiles
Orli Herscovici Postdoc oherscovici3@gatech.edu Skiles
Han Huang Hale Postdoctoral Fellow han.huang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Daniel Irvine Postdoc dirvine7@gatech.edu Skiles
Miriam Kuzbary Postdoc mkuzbary3@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Michael Lavigne Postdoc glavigne3@gatech.edu Skiles
Hwi Lee Hale Postdoctoral Fellow hlee995@gatech.edu Skiles 017
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024
Beibei Liu Hale Postdoctoral Fellow bliu96@gatech.edu Skiles
Marissa Loving Postdoc mloving6@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Alperen Ozdemir Hale Postdoctoral Fellow aozdemir6@gatech.edu Skiles
Armenak Petrosyan Hale Postdoctoral Fellow apetrosyan3@gatech.edu Skiles
Alexander Ruys de Perez Postdoc amrp3@gatech.edu Skiles
Afaf Saaidi Postdoctoral Fellow asaaidi3@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Farshad Shirani Postdoc f.shirani@gatech.edu Skiles
Jonathan Simone Postdoc jsimone7@gatech.edu Skiles
Yaofeng Su Hale Postdoctoral Fellow yaofeng.su@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Edward Timko Postdoc etimko6@gatech.edu Skiles
Hannah Turner Postdoc hannah.turner@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Manasa Vempati Postdoc nvempati6@gatech.edu Skiles
Yvon Verberne Postdoc yverberne3@gatech.edu Skiles
Victor Vilaca Da Rocha Hale Postdoctoral Fellow vrocha3@gatech.edu Skiles 022
Zhiyu Wang Hale Postdoctoral Fellow zwang672@gatech.edu Skiles
Ashley Wheeler Postdoc wheeler@math.gatech.edu Skiles