People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jonathan Beardsley Postdoc jbeardsley6@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Wade Bloomquist Postdoc wbloomquist3@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Hector Cervantes Postdoc hcervantes3@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Justin Chen Postdoc jchen646@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Daniel Cruz Postdoc dcruz@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Jianbo Cui Postdoc jcui82@gatech.edu Skiles 023
Rui Han Postdoc rui.han@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226
Han Huang Postdoc hhuang421@gatech.edu Skiles
Hao Jing Postdoc jhao6@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Kevin Kordek Postdoc kevin.kordek@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023
Miriam Kuzbary Postdoc mkuzbary3@gatech.edu Skiles 014
Yoav Len Postdoc yoav.len@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc leverson@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024
Hao Liu Postdoc hao.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022
Marissa Loving Postdoc mloving6@gatech.edu Skiles 014
JungHwan Park Postdoc junghwan.park@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Victor Rocha Postdoc vrocha3@gatech.edu Skiles 022
Afaf Saaidi Postdoctoral Fellow asaaidi3@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Larissa Serdukova Postdoc larissa.serdukova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025
Xukai Yan Postdoc xukai.yan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016