People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jose Acevedo Ph.D. Math jacevedo@gatech.edu Skiles 165
Santana Afton Ph.D. Math santana.afton@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Umar Ahmed Ph.D. Math uahmed@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Thibaud Alemany Ph.D. Math athibaud3@gatech.edu Skiles 165
Allegra Allgeier Ph.D. Math aallgeier6@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Kofi Amanfu Ph.D. CSE mamanfu@gatech.edu Skiles 137
James Anderson Ph.D. Math janderson338@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Hassan Attarchi Ph.D. Math hattarchi@gatech.edu Skiles 225C
Victor Bailey Ph.D. Math vbailey7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Nicholas Barvinok Ph.D. Math nbarvinok3@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Skye Binegar Ph.D. Math skye@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Adam Brown Ph.D. ACO ajmbrown@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Kewen Bu Ph.D. Math kbu3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
May Cai Ph.D. Math mcai@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Renyi Chen Ph.D. Math renyi@gatech.edu Skiles 141
Xinshi Chen Ph.D. MLRN xinshi.chen@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Yam Sung Cheng Ph.D. Math ycheng61@gatech.edu Skiles
Harris Cobb Ph.D. Math hcobb7@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Sarah (Sally) Collins Ph.D. Math sallycollins@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Guangyu Cui Ph.D. Math gcui8@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Biraj Dahal Ph.D. Math bdahal@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Mollene Denton Ph.D. CSE mollene@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Clement Deslandes Ph.D. Math cdeslandes3@gatech.edu Skiles 162
Abhishek Dhawan Ph.D. MLRN abhishekdhawan@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Brennan Dolson Ph.D. ACO bdolson3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Xiying Du Ph.D. Math xdu90@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Jun Tao Duan Ph.D. Math jt.duan@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Timothy Duff Ph.D. ACO tduff3@gatech.edu Skiles 142
Christopher Dupre Ph.D. Math cdupre3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Robert Edmiston Ph.D. QBIO redmiston3@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Jingyi Feng M.S. Statistics jfeng301@gatech.edu Skiles
Manuel Fernandez Ph.D. ACO mfernandez39@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Sarah Frederickson Ph.D. Math sfrederickson3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Christina Giannitsi Ph.D. Math cgiannitsi@gatech.edu Skiles 163
Trevor Gunn Ph.D. Math tgunn@gatech.edu Skiles 201
He Guo Ph.D. ACO he.guo@gatech.edu Skiles 141
Marc Haerkoenen Ph.D. Math mharkonen3@gatech.edu Skiles 139
Ariana Hall M.S. Math ahall@gatech.edu Skiles
David Harper Ph.D. Math dharper40@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Logan Hart Ph.D. Math lhart31@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Yuchen He Ph.D. Math royarthur@gatech.edu Skiles 166
Cyrus Hettle Ph.D. ACO chettle@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Cvetelina Hill Ph.D. Math cvetelina.hill@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Surena Hozoori Ph.D. Math shozoori3@gatech.edu Skiles 163
Forrest Hurley M.S. Math fhurley6@gatech.edu Skiles
Benjamin Ide Ph.D. Math ide@gatech.edu Skiles 142
Tong Jin Ph.D. Math tongjin@gatech.edu Skiles
Yijie Jin Ph.D. Math yijiejin@gatech.edu Skiles
Jaewoo Jung Ph.D. Math jaewoojung@gatech.edu Skiles 138A
Ian Katz Ph.D. Math ian.katz@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Anna Kirkpatrick Ph.D. ACO akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu Skiles 127A
Sierra Knavel Ph.D. Math sknavel3@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Sudipta Kolay Ph.D. Math skolay3@gatech.edu Skiles 151
Aran Komatsuzaki Ph.D. MLRN akomatsuzaki3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Evgeniia Korchevskaia Ph.D. Math ekorchev@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Bhanu Kumar Ph.D. Math bkumar30@gatech.edu Skiles 145
Ho Law Ph.D. CSE hlaw@gatech.edu Skiles
Chi-Nuo Lee Ph.D. Math clee685@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Seokbin Lee Ph.D. ACO slee3379@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Jacob Lewis M.S. Math jlewis361@gatech.edu Skiles
Hangfan (Frank) Li Ph.D. Math frankliforever@gatech.edu Skiles 144
Minghao Li Ph.D. Math minghaoli@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Ruilin Li Ph.D. CSE ruilin.li@gatech.edu Skiles 138A
Shasha Liao Ph.D. Math sliao7@gatech.edu Skiles 162
Hanyue Liu M.S. Math hliu667@gatech.edu Skiles
Shu Liu Ph.D. CSE sliu459@gatech.edu Skiles 142
Xiao (Maggie) Liu Ph.D. Math xiaoliu3@gatech.edu Skiles 201
Xiaonan Liu Ph.D. Math xiaonan.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153
Lanxin Ma M.S. Statistics lma62@gatech.edu Skiles
Shaojun Ma Ph.D. CSE shaojunma@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Joshua Marsh Ph.D. Math joshuamarsh@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Luis Matos M.S. Math lmatos3@gatech.edu Skiles
Sean McNally Ph.D. Math smcnally8@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Hyun Ki Min Ph.D. Math hmin38@gatech.edu Skiles 144
Daniel Minahan Ph.D. Math dminahan6@gatech.edu Skiles 152
Hamed Mousavi Ph.D. Math hmousavi6@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Anubhav Mukherjee Ph.D. Math anubhavmaths@gatech.edu Skiles 145
Alexandra Newlon Ph.D. Math aknewlon@gatech.edu Skiles 137
John Olinde Ph.D. Math jolinde@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Daniyar Omarov Ph.D. Math domarov3@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Jaemin Park Ph.D. Math jpark776@gatech.edu Skiles 166
Jinyu Park M.S. Statistics jpark3002@gatech.edu Skiles
Adrian Perez Bustamante Ph.D. Math adrian.pb@gatech.edu Skiles 225C
Yingjie Qian Ph.D. ACO yingjie.qian@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Yaghoub Rahimi Ph.D. Math yaghoub.rahimi@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Athulya Ram Ph.D. QBIO athulya@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Thomas Rodewald Ph.D. Math tomrodewald@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Agniva Roy Ph.D. Math aroy86@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Jad Salem Ph.D. ACO jsalem7@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Michail Sarantis Ph.D. Math msarantis3@gatech.edu Skiles 164
Maxie Schmidt Ph.D. Math mdschmidt@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Joshua Schroeder Ph.D. Math jschroeder35@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Jieun Seong Ph.D. Math jseong8@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Roberta Shapiro Ph.D. Math rshapiro32@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Weizhe Shen Ph.D. Math wshen41@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Ruilin Shi Ph.D. Math rshi49@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Kevin Shu Ph.D. ACO kshu8@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Laura Stordy Ph.D. Math lstordy3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Haodong Sun Ph.D. CSE hdsun@gatech.edu Skiles 147
Haoran Sun Ph.D. MLRN haoransun@gatech.edu Skiles 149
Shengding Sun Ph.D. ACO ssun313@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Sarah Sundius Ph.D. QBIO ssundius3@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Erlang Surya Ph.D. ACO esurya3@gatech.edu Skiles
Mengyi Tang Ph.D. Math mtang67@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Reuben Tate Ph.D. ACO reubent@gatech.edu Skiles 139
Rocco Tenaglia Ph.D. Math rtenaglia3@gatech.edu Skiles 153
Jorge Viquez Ph.D. Math jviquez6@gatech.edu Skiles 146A
Yuqing Wang Ph.D. Math ywang3398@gatech.edu Skiles 149
James Wenk Ph.D. Math jwenk3@gatech.edu Skiles 164
Michael Wigal Ph.D. ACO wigal@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Peter Williams M.S. Statistics pwilliams60@gatech.edu Skiles
Kimber Wolff M.S. Math kwolff6@gatech.edu Skiles
Hao Wu Ph.D. Math hao.wu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140
Jiaqi Yang Ph.D. Math jyang373@gatech.edu Skiles 147
Yuqin Yang Ph.D. MLRN yuqinyang@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Yian Yao Ph.D. Math yyao93@gatech.edu Skiles 151
Youngho Yoo Ph.D. ACO yyoo41@gatech.edu Skiles 138
Pu-ting Yu Ph.D. Math pyu73@gatech.edu Skiles 140
Tao Yu Ph.D. Math tyu70@gatech.edu Skiles 252
Xiaofan Yuan Ph.D. ACO xyuan62@gatech.edu Skiles 138
Tianyi Zhang Ph.D. Math kafuka@gatech.edu Skiles 167
Weiwei Zhang Ph.D. Math wzhang393@gatech.edu Skiles 225A
Hongyi Zhou Ph.D. Math hzhou@gatech.edu Skiles 146B
Dantong Zhu Ph.D. ACO dantongzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 252
Xingyu Zhu Ph.D. Math xyzhu@gatech.edu Skiles 167
Haiyu Zou Ph.D. Math zou@gatech.edu Skiles 225A