News Archive

November 7, 2018

2,000 year old math gets an update: Professor McCuan's exposition on his recent results on the principles of flotation and the Archimedes' principle

ProofReader 2018
November 7, 2018

The 10th issue of the illustrious ProofReader has been released online

Elizabeth Ann Peck
October 24, 2018

Libby Peck is a Double Jacket.

Rafael de la Llave
October 24, 2018

Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave

Dan Margalit gives a tutorial on the Seven Bridges of Königsberg problem
October 16, 2018

Dan Margalit describes the beauty and creativity in his research area, topology.