News Archive

Leonid Bunimovich
October 7, 2019

Prof. Bunimovich's recent article in the news for his work on billiard balls and chaos - mathematics versus reality.

September 23, 2019

Harmonic Analysis Conference to be held at CRM, Barcelona in honor of Michael Lacey's 60th Birthday

September 23, 2019

Congratulations go to Christine Heitsch, who has been awarded a 2019 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award.

September 23, 2019

Congratulations to Greg Blekherman, who has been selected to receive a 2019 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award in recognition of his innovative research.