News Archive

Chongchun Zeng
November 7, 2018

Fellows in the AMS are members recognized for outstanding contributions to the creation, exposition, advancement, communication, and utilization of mathematics.

November 7, 2018

2,000 year old math gets an update: Professor McCuan's exposition on his recent results on the principles of flotation and the Archimedes' principle

ProofReader 2018
November 7, 2018

The 10th issue of the illustrious ProofReader has been released online

Elizabeth Ann Peck
October 24, 2018

Libby Peck is a Double Jacket.

Rafael de la Llave
October 24, 2018

Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave