Seminars and Colloquia by Series

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 15:30 , Location: Skiles 006 , TBA , TBA , Organizer: Caitlin Leverson
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 14:00 , Location: Skiles 006 , Adam Levine , Duke University , Organizer: Caitlin Leverson
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:50 , Location: Skiles 005 , Joe Kileel , Princeton University , jkileel@math.princeton.edu , Organizer: Justin Chen
TBA
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:05 , Location: Skiles 006 , Nizar Demni , University of Marseille , Organizer: Christian Houdre
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:00 , Location: Skiles 006 , Samantha Petti , Georgia Tech , spetti@gatech.edu , Organizer: Galyna Livshyts
TBA
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:50 , Location: Skiles 005 , Kalina Mincheva , Yale University , kalina.mincheva@yale.edu , Organizer: Yoav Len
TBD.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 15:05 , Location: Skiles 006 , Paul Hand , Northeastern University , p.hand@northeastern.edu , Organizer: Michael Damron
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 15:00 , Location: Skiles 006 , Vladimir Koltchinskii , Georgia Tech , vladimir.koltchinskii@math.gatech.edu , Organizer: Galyna Livshyts
TBA
Series: PDE Seminar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 15:00 , Location: Skiles 006 , Professor Gieri Simonett , Vanderbilt University , gieri.simonett@vanderbilt.edu , Organizer: Xukai Yan
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:50 , Location: Skiles 005 , Mengyuan Zhang , University of California, Berkeley , myzhang@berkeley.edu , Organizer: Justin Chen
TBA

Pages